ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

  •  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail  School
     Gina Frasca – Supervisor    2221  gfrasca@prsdnj.org  District
     Heather Constantino  8672  hconstantin@prsdnj.org  High School
     Sherry DiMeglio  8751  sdimeglio@prsdnj.org  High School
     Patty Fraley  8703  pfraley@prsdnj.org  High School
     Dorothy Gleason  8661  dgleason@prsdnj.org  High School
     Jacqueline Heinrichs  8710  jheinrichs@prsdnj.org  High School
     Julie Luna  8839  jluna@prsdnj.org  Junior High School  
     Lisa Magliano  8616  lmagliano@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Michele L. Maleski  8749  mlmaleski@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Amy Martelli  8766  amartelli@prsdnj.org  High School
     Jill Maxwell  8789  jmaxwell@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Erin McGuire   8774  emcguire@prsdnj.org  High School
     Jaime Leigh McKee  8775  jmckee@prsdnj.org  High School
     Bethany Miller  8614  bmiller@prsdnj.org  High School
     Erica Moore  8699  emoore@prsdnj.org  High School
     Samantha Palmer  8623  spalmer@prsdnj.org  High School & JHS
     Michael Rua  8608  mrua@prsdnj.org  High School
     Shari Saks  8617  ssaks@prsdnj.org  High School
     Jacqueline Sanford  8799  jsanford@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Nino Scotto diCarlo  8788  nscottodicarlo@prsdnj.org   High School
     Margaret Simms  8810  msimms@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Morgan Smith  8697  msmith@prsdnj.org  High School
     Drew Steelman  8863  dsteelman@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Lyndsey Williscroft  8625  lWilliscroft@prsdnj.org  High School
     Tracy Wilt  8622  twilt@prsdnj.org  High School