VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS

  •  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail School
     Matt Maleski – Supervisor Performing Arts   2261  mgmaleski@prsdnj.org  High School     
     Dr. Lynn Atkins  8838  atkins@prsdnj.org  High School & JHS  
     Bart DiFrancia   8611  bdifrancia@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Brian Majoros  8675  bmajoros@prsdnj.org  High School & JHS
     Chuck Miller  8645  cmiller@prsdnj.org  High School
     Justin Loomis - Supervisor Visual Arts  2220  jloomis@prsdnj.org  High School
     Tammy Guercioni  8702  tguercioni@prsdnj.org  High School
     Kathy Landmesser   8618  klandmesser@prsdnj.org    High School
     Richard Pear  8744  rpear@prsdnj.org  High School