HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

  •  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail  School
     Will Sundermann - Supervisor    2211  wsundermann@prsdnj.org    High School & JHS  
     Marie Wyatt - Secretary  2258  mwyatt@prsdnj.org  High School & JHS
     Stacey Childs - Athletic Trainer   2212  schilds@prsdnj.org  High School & JHS
     John Carmona  8834  jcarmona@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Sarah Ervin  8707  servin@prsdnj.org  High School
     Ryan Garven  8602  rgarven@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Ali Herbert  8835  aherbert@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Mike Keller  8836  mkeller@prsdnj.org  High School
     Christy Kunder  8747  ckunder@prsdnj.org  High School
     Allison Laurence  8733  alaurence@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Dan Mulligan  8666  dmulligan@prsdnj.org  High School & JHS
     Joanne Sofield  8653  jsofield@prsdnj.org  High School
     Janice Tedesco  8713  jtedesco@prsdnj.org  High School
     Joseph Tobin  8663  jtobin@prsdnj.org  High School
     Don Whiteman  8739  dwhiteman@prsdnj.org  High School