TECHNOLOGY & INDUSTRIAL ARTS

  •  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail  School
     Matt Maleski – Supervisor - Industrial Arts    2261  mgmaleski@prsdnj.org  High School     
     Howard Berry   8635  hberry@prsdnj.org  Junior High School  
     Paul Millar  8639  pmillar@prsdnj.org  High School
     Amy Nass - Supervisor - Visual Technology  2145  anass@prsdnj.org  High School
     Lee Anne Lecouter  8806  llecouter@prsdnj.org  High School
     Donald Rocheskey  2395  drocheskey@prsdnj.org    High School