MATHEMATICS

  •  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail  School
     John Berenato – Supervisor    4144  jberenato@prsdnj.org    District  
     Samantha Barrecca  8606  sbarreca@prsdnj.org  High School
     Lorraine Boyne  8652  lerrico@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Margaret Brady  8742  msherwood@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Kassandra Chapter-Wells  8732  kchapter@prsdnj.org  High School
     Patricia Colman  8619  pcolman@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Tammy Cottrell  8626  tcottrell@prsdnj.org  High School  
     Michelle Crowther  8612  mcrowther@prsdnj.org  High School
     Sean DeRosa  8748  sderosa@prsdnj.org  High School
     Michelle DeSimone  8641  mdesimone@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Louis Foster  8786  lfoster@prsdnj.org  High School
     Vincent Grosso  8647  vgrosso@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Shannon Leek  8646  sleek@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Kathryn Loomis  8604  kloomis@prsdnj.org  High School
    Jon Markowich   jmarkowich@prsdnj.org High School
     Katherine Maxwell  8609  kmaxwell@prsdnj.og  High School
     Mary Jo Monterrosa  8709  mmonterrosa@prsdnj.org    High School
     Denise Morrissey  8797  dmorrissey@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Dawn Paget  8704  dpaget@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Mel Reid  8793  mreid@prsdnj.org  High School
     Erica Roessner  8750  eroessner@prsdnj.org  Junior High School  
     Jennifer Shrader  8649  jshrader@prsdnj.org  High School
     John Tierney  8624  jtierney@prsdnj.org  High School
     James Trenelli  8779  jtrenelli@prsdnj.org  High School
     Gerilyn Williams  8651  gwilliams@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Patty Zylka  8773  pzylka@prsdnj.org  Junior High School