SCIENCE

  •  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail  School
     John Berenato – Supervisor    4144  jberenato@prsdnj.org    District  
     James Alletto  8790  jalletto@prsdnj.org  High School  
     James Ardoin  8668  jardoin@prsdnj.org  High School
     Kelsey Barr  8832  kmbarr@prsdnj.org  High School
     Jacqueline Bischoff  8781  jbischoff@prsdnj.org  High School
     Ashleigh Britton  8831  abritton@prsdnj.org  High School
     Paige Coppola  8607  pcoppola@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Toni Ann DiFrancia  8768  tdifrancia@prsdnj.org  Junior High School  
     Greg Gates  8802  ggates@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Traci Hazley  8679  thazley@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Christopher Lysokowsky  8508  clysokowsky@prsdnj.org    High School
     Kristie Moore  8742  kmoore@prsdnj.org  High School
     Melinda Most  8718  mmost@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Kristy Raber  8673  kraber@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Joseph Rock  8680  jrock@prsdnj.org  High School
     Patricia Shaffer  8772  pshaffer@prsdnj.org  High School
     Karen Sofield  8785  ksofield@prsdnj.org  High School
     Kristine Thurber  8671  kthurber@prsdnj.org  High School
     Amanda Traina  8754  atraina@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Shaun Wells  8825  swells@prsdnj.org  High School