SOCIAL STUDIES

  •  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail  School
     Gina Frasca – Supervisor    2221  gfrasca@prsdnj.org  District  
     Jason Asch  8636  jasch@prsdnj.org  High School  
     Craig Blanken  8769  cblanken@prsdnj.org  High School
     Mark Bradley  8684  mbradley@prsdnj.org    High School
     Justin Caravano  8738   jcaravano@prsdnj.org  High School
     Christina Clarry  8508  cclarry@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Bart DiFrancia  8611  bdifrancia@prsdnj.org  High School & JHS 
     Shannon English-Sobiech    8686  ssobiech@prsdnj.org  High School
     Matt Fuller  8650  mfuller@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Dan Grasso  8794  dgrasso@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Kelly Hawkes  8670  khawkes@prsdnj.org  Junior High School
     Brian Jones  8741  bjones@prsdnj.org  High School
     Steven Onorevole  8634  sonorevole@prsdnj.org  High School
     Kristen Pasternak  8638   kpasternak@prsdnj.org  Junior High School 
     Kathy Poerner  8787  kpoerner@prsdnj.org  High School
     Neil Saunders  8815  nsaunders@prsdnj.org  High School