• Pinelands Athletics 2020   7th Grade Parent Informational Meeting

    Information is always available at www.pinelandsregional.org. Go to Athletics.

     

    Beginning Early February 2021

    Sign-ups: Athletic Forms must be completed online and physical forms completed by a physician must be handed into athletic office (Cat Box, Main Offices). Athletic Office gives coach a clearance list. Coaches will contact student/athletes with start times/dates.

     

    Important Dates:

     

     

    Fall Coach Contacts:

    Football – Coach John Tierney - jtierney@prsdnj.org

    Boys Soccer – Coach Jason Asch – jasch@prsdnj.org

    Girls Soccer – Coach Kaitlin King  - kking@prsdnj.org

    Field Hockey – Coach Traci Hazley –thazley@prsdnj.org

    Boys and Girls Cross Country – Coach Don Whiteman – dwhiteman@prsdnj.org

    Athletic Trainer – Coach Stacey Childs – 609-296-3106 ext. 2212, schilds@prsdnj.org

    Athletic OfficeMrs. Marie Wyatt, 609-296-3106 ext. 2258 mwyatt@prsdnj.org

    Supervisor of Athletics - Mr. Will Sundermann – 609-296-3106, ext. 2211, wsundermann@prsdnj.org

     

    Winter Sports – Meetings in October, try-outs and practices in November – usually the week of Teacher Convention – November 2-6th 2020.

    Spring Sports – Meetings in February. Try-outs –END OF FEBRUARY/Beginning of MARCH