•  
    Will Sundermann and Marie Wyatt
     

    PINELANDS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

    ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

    Dial main number 609-296-3106 then ext.

    Supervisor of Athletics

    Will sundermann

    William Sundermann

    wsundermann@prsdnj.org

    Ext.  2211

     Athletic Secretary

    Marie Wyatt  

    Marie Wyatt

    mwyatt@prsdnj.org

    Ext.  2258

     Athletic Trainer

    stacey childs

    Stacey Childs

    schilds@prsdnj.org

    Ext.  2212

     Daily Athletic Schedule

     

     

    Ext.  8800

     Supervisor of Athletics Fax #

     

     

    609-296-2742

     Athletic Secretary's Fax #

     

     

    609-294-2937

                
  • FALL

    COACH

    EMAIL

     Head Football

    Matt Fuller

    mfuller@prsdnj.org

     Asst. Football

     Anthony Allocca

     aallocca@prsdnj.org

     Asst.Football

    Mike Keller

    mkeller@prsdnj.org

     Asst.Football

    Joe Adelizzi

     jadelizzi@prsdnj.org

    Asst. Football

    Gennaro Balletta  

    gballetta@prsdnj.org

    Asst. Football

      TBA


    TBA

    Freshman Football

    Justin Loomis

     jloomis@prsdnj.org

    Assistant FR. Football

    Howard Berry

     hberry@prsdnj.org

    Head 7/8 Football

       John Tierney    

     jtierney@prsdnj.org

    7/8 Asst Football

        

     

     Head Cheerleading

    Jen Shrader

    jshrader@prsdnj.org

    Asst. Cheerleading

    TBA

    TBA

    Head Field Hockey

     Elizabeth Law

     elizabethlaw6@gmail.com 

    Assistant Field Hockey

     Shaun Wells

     swells@prsdnj.org

     7/8  Field Hockey

    Traci Hazley

    thazley@prsdnj.org

     Asst. 7/8  Field Hockey

    Kelsey Barr

    kmbarr@prsdnj.org

     Head Girls Soccer

     Dawn Paget

     dpaget@prsdnj.org 

     Assistant Girls Soccer

     Denise Morrissey

     dmorrissey@prsdnj.org

     Head 7/8 Girls Soccer

    Kaitlin King

    kking@prsdnj.org

     Asst 7/8 Girls Soccer

    Ali Herbert

     aherbert@prsdnj.org

     Head Boys Soccer

     Nino Scotto di Carlo

     nscottodicarlo@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Boys Soccer

    Keith Lowe

    klowe@prsdnj.org

     Head 7/8 Boys Soccer

    Jason Asch

    jasch@prsdnj.org

     Asst. 7/8 Boys Soccer

    Fred Johnson

    fjohnson@prsdnj.org 

     Head Boys Cross Country

    Dan Mulligan

     dmulligan@prsdnj.org

     Head Girls Cross Country

     Holly Egan 

    hegan@prsnj.org

     Head 7/8 Cross Country

    Don Whiteman

    Christy Kunder

     dwhiteman@prsdnj.org

    ckunder@prsdnj.org

     Head Girls Tennis

     Sarah Ervin 

     servin@prsdnj.org

     Assistant Girls Tennis

     Paul Millar

     pmillar@prsdnj.org

     Head Girls Volleyball

     Kathy Bennett

     kbennett@prsdnj.org

     Assistant Girls Volleyball

     Joanne Sofield

     jsofield@prsdnj.org

     Freshman Girls Volleyball

    Jerry Bennett

     gbennett@prsdnj.org

     CO Head 7/8 Girls Volleyball

     Brian Jones & Ryan Garven

     bjones@prsdnj.org

    rgarven@prsdnj.org

     Asst. 7/8 Volleyball

     Amanda Feldman

     afeldman@prsdnj.org

     Intramurals JHS

      Gerry Caravella

     gcaravella@prsdnj.org

     Intramurals HS

     

    Sean DeRosa

     

    sderosa@prsdnj.org

     

  • WINTER

    COACH

    EMAIL

     Head Boys Basketball

    Fred Johnson

     fjohnson@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Boys Basketball

    Dan Mulligan

     dmulligan@prsdnj.org

    Freshman Boys Basketball

    Gennarro Balletta

    gballetta@prsdnj.org

    Head 7/8 Boys Basketball

     Drew Steelman

    dsteelman@prsdnj.org

    Assistant 7/8 Boys Basketball

     Ryan Garven

    rgarven@prsdnj.org

    Head Girls Basketball

     Keith Lowe

     klowe@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Girls Basketball

     Nino Scotto di Carlo


    nscottodicarolo@prsdnj.org

     Head 7/8 Girls Basketball

    Mike Keller

     mkeller@prsdnj.org

     Assistant 7/8 Girls Basketball

    Alli Herbert

    aherbert@prsdnj.org

     Head Wrestling

     Joe Adelizzi

     adelizzi@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Wrestling
     John Tierney

    jtierney@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Wrestling

     Dan O'Reilly

    doreilly@prsdnj.org

    Head 7/8 Wrestling

    Anthony Allocca

     aallocca@prsdnj.org

     Assistant 7/8 Wrestling

    Gerry Caravella

     gcaravella@prsdnj.org

     Head Boys Indoor Track & Field

    Matt Fuller

    mfuller@prsdnj.org

     Head Girls Indoor Track & Field

    Sean DeRosa

     sderosa@prsdnj.org

     Assistant Indoor Track & Field

         Traci Hazley

    thazley@prsdnj.org

     Head Cheerleading

    Jen Shrader

    jshrader@prsdnj.org

     Assistant Cheerleading





    Head 7/8 Cheerleading

    Jennifer Leavens

      jleavens@prsdnj.org

    Varsity Boys Bowling

    Paul Millar

    pmillar@prsdnj.org

    Varsity Girls Bowling

    Jim Becker

    jbecker@prsdnj.org

    Intramurals (HS)

     

     @prsdnj.org

     

  •  

    SPRING

    COACH

    EMAIL

    Head Baseball

    Dan Mulligan

    dmulligan@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Baseball

    Joe Adelizzi

    jadelizzi@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Baseball/JV

     Mike Keller  mkeller@prsdnj.org

     Freshman Baseball

    Keith Tyhanic

    ktyhanic@laceyschools.org

    Head 7/8 Baseball

     Gennaro Balletta

    gballetta@prsdnj.org

    Assistant 7/8 Baseball

     Chris Filiciello

    cfiliciello@prsdnj.org

    Head Softball

     Keith Lowe

    klowe@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Softball

     Amanda Feldman

    afeldman@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Softball/JV

    Kaitlin King

    kking@prsdnj.org

    Head 7/8 Softball 

     Denise Morrissey

    dmorrissey@prsdnj.org

    Assistant 7/8 Softball  

     Paige Coppola

    pcoppola@prsdnj.org

    Head Girls Track & Field

     Sean DeRosa

    sderosa@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Girls Track & Field

    Holly Egan

    hegan@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Girls Track & Field

    TBA

    @prsdnj.org

     Head Boys Track & Field              

    Matt Fuller

    mfuller@prsdn.org

    Assistant Boys Track & Field      

    Kelsey Barr

    kbarr@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Boys Track & Field

    Don Whiteman

    dwhiteman@prsdnj.org

    Head 7/8 Boys Track & Field

    John Tierney

    jtierney@prsdnj.org

    Assistant 7/8 Boys Track & Field

     Fred Johnson

    fjohnson@prsdnj.org

    Head 7/8 Girls Track & Field

    TBA

    @prsdnj.org

    Assistant 7/8 Girls Track & Field

    TBA

    @prsdnj.org

    Head Girls Lacrosse

    Paul Millar

    pmillar@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Girls Lacrosse

      Allie Herbert

    aherbert@prsdnj.org

    Head Boys Tennis

     Brian Jones

    bjones@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Boys Tennis

     Craig Blanken

    cblanken@prsdnj.org 

    Assistant Boys Tennis

     TBA

    @prsdnj.org

     Head Golf

    James Becker 

    jbecker@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Golf 

    Joe Rock 

    jrock@prsdnj.org 

    Head Varsity Boys Volleyball

    Kathy Bennett

    kbennett@prsdnj.org

    Assistant Boys Volleyball
    Jerry Bennett  gbennett@prsdnj.org
         

    7/8 Boys Volleyball

     Ryan Garven

     rgarven@prsdnj.org

    Assistant 7/8 Boys Volleyball

    Drew Steelman

     dsteelman@prsdnj.org