•  Name  Voicemail  E-Mail  School
     Erin Lichtenwalner – Director    4423  elichtenwalner@prsdnj.org  District  
     Marisa Elwood  4423  melwood@prsdnj.org  District
     Anthony Allocca  8687  aallocca@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Shirley Baylor  8783  sbaylor@prsdnj.org  HS
     Scott Beaton  8722  sbeaton@prsdnj.org  District
     Jacqueline Bischoff  8781  jbischoff@prsdnj.org  HS
     Craig Blanken  8769  cblanken@prsdnj.org  HS
     Ashleigh Britton    abritton@prsdnj.org  HS
     Alison Brooks    abrooks@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Laura Calderon  8615  lcalderon@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Gerry Caravella  8698  gcaravella@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Kassandra Chapter-Wells  8701  kchapter@prsdnj.org  HS
     John Condoleon    jcondoleon@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Heather Constantino  8672  hconstantino@prsdnj.org  HS
     Paige Coppola  8607  pcoppola@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Sean DeRosa  8748  sderosa@prsdnj.org  HS
     William Donohue    wdonohue@prsdnj.org  HS
     Jill Flanagan  8740  jflanagan@prsdnj.org  HS
     Patricia Fraley  8703  pfraley@prsdnj.org  HS
     Danielle Goldberg    dgoldberg@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Peggy Gotti  7314  pgotti@prsdnj.org HS
     Nicole Johnson    njohnson@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Susan LaPrete  8762  slaprete@prsdnj.org  HS
     Keith Lowe  8742  klowe@prsdnj.org  HS
     Lisa Mahon  8717  lmahon@prsdnj.org  HS
     Lauren Miklosey    lmiklosey@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Kyle Minissale    kminissale@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Erica Moore  8699  emoore@prsdnj.org  HS
     Kristie Moore  8743  kmoore@prsdnj.org  HS
     Denise Morrissey  8797  dmorrissey@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Melinda Most  8718  mmost@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Danielle Muska    dmuska@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Dawn Paget  8704  dpaget@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Barbara Pomeroy  8605  bpomeroy@prsdnj.org  HS
     Joe Radice  8700  jradice@prsdnj.org  HS
     Jessica Rinaldi  8734  jrinaldi@prsdnj.org   HS
     Tracy Rosario  8633  trosario@prsdnj.org  HS
     Cathy Schaffer  8693  cschaffer@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Karen Sofield  8785  ksofield@prsdnj.org  HS
     Christina Sotak    csotak@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Janina Sudol  8735  jsudol@prsdnj.org  JHS
     John Tierney  8624  jtierney@prsdnj.org  HS
     Steven Timmerman  8778  stimmerman@prsdnj.org  HS
    PARAPROFESSIONALS      
     Joe Adelizzi    jadelizzi@prsdnj.org  HS
     Gennaro Balletta    gballetta@prsdnj.org  HS
     Danielle Bourguignon    dbourguignon@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Carli Campoli    ccampoli@prsdnj.org  HS
     Nicole Casler    ncasler@prsdnj.org  HS
     Corrine Dasti    cdasti@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Holly Egan    hegan@prsdnj.org  HS
     Erin Gentile    egentile@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Valerie Hambly    vhambly@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Kaitlin King    kking@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Kaitlyn Kirgan    kkirgan@prsdnj.org  HS
     Nicole Lombardo    nlombardo@prsdnj.org  HS
     Nicole Martin    nmartin@prsdnj.org  HS
     Samantha Mattina    smattina@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Amy Mawhinney    amawhinney@prsdnj.org  HS
     Renee McWalters    rmcwalters@prsdnj.org  HS
     Kim Moran    kmoran@prsdnj.org  HS
     Kristen Mulligan    kmulligan@prsdnj.org  HS
     Ashlyn Murray    amurray@prsdnj.org  HS
     Adrian O'Donnell    aodonnell@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Daniel O'Reilly    doreilly@prsdnj.org  HS
     Correne Sjogren    csjogren@prsdnj.org  HS
     Karen Steen    ksteen@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Angie Stewart    astewart@prsdnj.org  JHS
     Michelle Stiles    mstiles@prsdnj.org  HS
     Stephanie Toscano    stoscano@prsdnj.org  JHS