PINELANDS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

 

Dial main number 609-296-3106 then ext.

 

Supervisor of Athletics

William Sundermann

wsundermann@prsdnj.org

Ext.  2211

 

Athletic Secretary

Denise Bartholomew

dbartholomew@prsdnj.org

Ext.  2258

 

Athletic Trainer

Stacey Childs

schilds@prsdnj.org

Ext.  2212

 

 

Daily Athletic Schedule Ext.  8800

Supervisor of Athletics Fax #    609-296-2742

 Athletic Secretary's Fax # 609-294-2937

            

 

FALL COACHES                                                           EMAIL

Head Football               Matt Fuller                           mfuler@prsdnj.org

Asst. Football                Anthony Allocca                 aallocca@prsdnj.org

Asst. Football                Albert Rowland                   arowland@prsdnj.org

Asst. Football                MIchael Keller                    mkeller@prsdnj.org  

Asst. Football                Todd Kaiser                          tkaiser@prsdnj.org  

Asst. Football                Dom LaFragola

Head Fr. Coach              Justin Loomis                        jloomis@prsdnj.org

Assistant FR. Football   Howard Berry                       hberry@prsdnj.org

Head 7/8 Football           Joe Adelizzi                          jadelizzi@prsdnj.org

 7/8 Assistant Football   Mike Cestare                      mcestare@@prsdnj.org

7/8 Assistant Football   TBA 

 Head Cheerleading        Kelly Flannery                     kflannery@prsdnj.org

Assistant Cheerleading  Ashley DeBella McNemer 

Head Field Hockey          Elizabeth Law                     elaw@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Field Hockey   Shawn Wells                       swells@prsdnj.org

Head 7/8  Field Hockey   Christine Papernik            cpapernik@prsdnj.org 

 Asst. 7/8  Field Hockey   Kassandra Chapter           kchapter@prsdnj.org

 Head Girls Soccer            Dawn Paget                        dpaget@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Girls Soccer     Denise Morrissey               dmorrissey@prsdnj.org

 Head 7/8 Girls Soccer     Lauren Coia                         lcoia@prsdnj.org

 Asst 7/8 Girls Soccer      Casey Wegman                    cwegman@prsdnj.org

 Head Boys Soccer          Antonio Nino Scotto DiCarlo  nscottodicarlo@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Boys Soccer    Nick Talarico                         ntalarico@prsdnj.org

 Head 7/8 Boys Soccer    Joe Radice                              jradice@prsdnj.org

 Asst. 7/8 Boys Soccer     Keith Lowe                             klowe@prsdnj.org

 Head Boys Cross Country Don Angelini                      dangelini@prsdnj.org

 Head Girls Cross Country  Holly Eden

Head 7/8 Cross Country    Don Whiteman                    dwhiteman@prsdnj.org

 Head Girls Tennis            Sarah Ervin                             servin@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Girls Tennis      Paul Millar                               pmillar@prsdnj.org

 Head Girls Volleyball        Kathy Bennett                       kbennett@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Girls Volleyball  Joanne Sofield                       jsofield@prsdnj.org

 Head 7/8 Girls Volleyball  Brian Jones                             bjones@prsdnj.org

 

 

 

 

WINTER

COACHES

EMAIL


 

 Head Boys Basketball

Fred Johnson

 fjohnson@prsdnj.org

Assistant Boys Basketball

Joe Tobin

 jtobin@prsdnj.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Justin Loomis

 jloomis@prsdnj.org

Head 7/8                   Boys Basketball

Albert Rowland

 arowland88@yahoo.com

Assistant 7/8 
Boys Basketball

 Todd Kaiser

tkaiser@prsdnj.org

Head Girls Basketball

 Keith Lowe

 klowe@prsdnj.org

Assistant                     Girls Basketball

  Dawn Paget

Denise Morrissey

 dpaget@prsdnj.org

 dmorrissey@prsdnj.org

Freshman Girls Basketball


TBA

 

 Head 7/8 
 Girls Basketbal

Kathy Bennett

kbennett@prsdnj.org

 Assistant 7/8
 Girls Basketball

 Gerry Bennett

 

 Head Wrestling

 Neil Saunders

 nsaunders@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Wrestling

Gerry Caravella

 gcaravella@prsdnj.org

Head 7/8 Wrestling

Anthony Allocca

 aallocca@prsdnj.org

 Assistant 7/8 Wrestling

Richard Pear

 rpear@prsdnj.org

 Head Boys
 Indoor Track & Field

Don Angelini

 dangelini@prsdnj.org

 Head Girls                     Indoor Track & Field

Matt Fuller

 mfuller@prsdnj.org

 Assistant                        Indoor Track & Field

      TBA

 

 Head Cheerleading

 Kelly Flannery

 kflannery@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Cheerleading

Tara Rutter


trutter@prsdnj.org

Head 7/8 Cheerleading

 Ashley Debella-McNemer


 

Varsity Boys Bowling

Paul Millar

pmillar@prsdnj.org

Varsity Girls Bowling

Rob Sanzari

rsanzari@prsdnj.org

Intramurals (HS)

Brian Wilkinson

 bwilkinson@prsdnj.org

 





 

 

 

 

SPRING

COACH

EMAIL

 

Head Baseball

Rob Sanzari

rsanzari@prsdnj.org

Assistant Baseball

Justin Loomis

jloomis@prsdnj.org

Assistant Baseball/JV

Dan Mulligan

dmulligan@prsdnj.

 Freshman Baseball

Keith Tyhanic

 

Head 7/8 Baseball

 Joe Adelizzi

jadelizzi@prsdnj.org

Assistant 7/8 Baseball

 Hiram Ortiz

hortiz@prsdnj.org

Head Softball

 Keith Lowe

klowe@prsdnj.org

Assistant Softball

 Allison DeRosa

aklein@prsdnj.org

Assistant Softball/JV

John Leach

jleach@prsdnj.org

 FR Girls Softball

Jamie Bernaldo

 

Head 7/8 Softball

James Ardoin

jardoin@prsdnj.org

Head Girls Track & Field

 Matt Fuller

mfuller@prsdnj.org

Assistant Girls Track & Field

 

 

Assistant Girls Track & Field

TBA

TBA

Head Boys Track & Field          

 Don Angelini

dangelini@prsdnj.org

Assistant Boys Track & Field

Sean DeRosa

sderosa@prsdnj.org

Assistant Boys Track & Field

Don Whiteman

dwhiteman@prsdnj.org

Head 7/8 Boys Track & Field

 Richard Pear

rpear@prsdnj.org

Assistant 7/8 Boys Track & Field

Margaret Simms

msimms@prsdnj.org

Head 7/8 Girls Track & Field

Christine Papernik


cpapernik@prsdnj.org

Assistant 7/8 Girls Track & Field

 Gerald Caravella 

gcaravella@prsdnj.org

Head Girls Lacrosse

 Paul Millar

pmillar@prsdnj.org

Assistant Girls Lacrosse

 

 

Head Boys Tennis

 Brian Jones

bjones@prsdnj.org

Assistant Boys Tennis

Craig Blanken

cblanken@prsdnj.org

Head Golf

 James Becker

jbecker@prsdnj.org

 Assistant Golf

Joe Rock

jrock@prsdnj.org

Pinelands Regional School District 

520 Nugentown Rd

Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087 

609-296-3106

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • cateye
  • IT