​CONTACT US

Pinelands Regional School District

(609)296-3106

Administration Offices

520 Nugentown RD

Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087

Senior High School

565 Nugentown Rd

Little Egg Harbor, NJ, 08087

Junior High School

590 Nugentown Rd

Little Egg Harbor, NJ, 08087

Senior High School

Principal –  Troy Henderson

2201

THenderson@prsdnj.org

Secretary – Carol Majoros

2201

CMajoros@prsdnj.org

 

Asst. Principal – Darren Hickman

2222

DHickman@prsdnj.org

Asst. Principal – Matthew Maleski

2288

MGMaleski@prsdnj.org

Asst. Principal – Amy Nass

ANass@prsdnj.org

Secretary – Nancy Bourguignon

2222

NBourguignon@prsdnj.org

Junior High School

Principal – F. Eric Pschorr

4401

FPschorr@prsdnj.org

 

Secretary – Kathleen Hadley

4402

KHadley@prsdnj.org

 

Asst. Principal – TBD

4444

TBD@prsdnj.org

 

Secretary – Dawn Farrell

4406

DFarrell@prsdnj.org

 

Asst. Principal – Kimberly Clark

4465

KClark@prsdnj.org

 

Clerk-Typist – Sharon Kotwicki

4403

SKotwicki@prsdnj.org

​VISIT  US

District Contacts

 

SuperIntendent - Dr. Melissa McCooley 

3281

MMcCooley@prsdnj.org

 

Business Administrator - Nick Brown​

3451

NBrown@prsdnj.org

Assistant Business Administrator - Jonathan Yates

JYates@prsdnj.org

Assistant Superintendent - Gina Frasca

4115

GFrasca@prsdnj.org

 

Affirmative Action - Karen M. Kenny,

Director of Student Services

2207

kkenny@prsdnj.org

Anti-Bullying Coordinator - Karen M. Kenny,

Director of Student Services

2207

kkenny@prsdnj.org

 

504 Officer - Karen M. Kenny,

Director of Student Services

2207

kkenny@prsdnj.org

 

Homeless Liaison - Karen M. Kenny,

Director of Student Services

2207

kkenny@prsdnj.org

 

Title IX - Karen M. Kenny,

Director of Student Services

2207

kkenny@prsdnj.org

 

CEPA (Conscientious Employee Protection Act)

 

 

Right to Know

 

Director of Information Technology - James Bond,

Director of Information Technology.

4102

JBond@prsdnj.org

 

 

Pinelands Regional School District 

520 Nugentown Rd

Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087 

609-296-3106

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • cateye
  • IT