• Name   Extension Email
     Gina Frasca 

    Asst. Superintendent

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction

    District Supervisor of English/Social Studies

     2221  gfrasca@prsdnj.org
     Karen Kenny Director of Student Services  2207  kkenny@prsdnj.org
     Erin Lichtenwalner   Dir. of Special Education  2292  elichtenwalner@prsdnj.org 
     John Berenato

    District Supervisor of Math/ Science

     4144  jberenato@prsdnj.org
     Troy Henderson HS Principal  2300  thenderson@prsdnj.org
     Justin Loomis HS Assistant Principal  2220  jloomis@prsdnj.org
     Matthew Maleski HS Assistant Principal  2261  mgmaleski@prsdnj.org
     Amy Nass HS Assistant Principal  2145  anass@prsdnj.org
     Eric Pschorr JHS Principal  4401  fpschorr@prsdnj.org
     Dr. Kim Clark JHS Assistant Principal  4465  kclark@prsdnj.org
    William Sundermann Athletic Supervisor 2211 wsundermann@prsdnj.org
    Marissa Elwood Supervisor of Special Education 609-296-1719 x 2051 melwood@prsdnj.org