Pinelands Logo
  • Picture of Gina Frasca, Assistant Superintendent and Secretary, Kelly Ramirez

     

    Asst. Superintendent

    Gina Frasca

    Email: gfrasca@prsdnj.org

    Phone:  609-296-3106 ext. 2221

    Fax: 609-991-4245

     

    Secretary- Curriculum and Instruction

     Kelly Ramirez

    Email: kramirez@prsdnj.org

    Phone: 609-296-3106 ext. 3000

    Fax: 609-991-4245

     

    Name   Extenstion Email
     Gina Frasca 

    Asst. Superintdentent/

    District Supv. of English/

    Social Studies

     2221 gfrasca@prsdnj.org
     Karen Kenny Director of Student Services  2207 kkenny@prsdnj.org
     Erin Lichtenwalner   Dir. of Special Education  2292 elichtenwalner@prsdnj.org 
     John Berenato

    District Supv. of Math/ Science 

     4144  jberenato@prsdnj.org
     Troy Henderson HS Principal  2300  thenderson@prsdnj.org
     Justin Loomis Assistant Principal  2220  jloomis@prsdnj.org
     Matthew Maleski HS Assistant Principal  2261  mgmaleski@prsdnj.org
     Amy Nass HS Assistant Principal  4444  anass@prsdnj.org
     Eric Pschorr JHS Principal  4401  fpschorr@prsdnj.org
     Dr. Kim Clark JHS Assistant Principal  4465  kclark@prsdnj.org