Pinelands Athletics 2022 7th Grade Parent Informational

Information is always available at www.pinelandsregional.org. Go to Athletics.

Sign-ups: Athletic Forms must be completed online at planeths.com and physical forms completed by a physician must be handed into athletic the office. (follow registration instructions on the Athletic Registration and Physicals Page)

There are two Cat Boxes (drop boxes) for athletic physicals. Cat Boxes: (1) HS: outside the athletic office across from gym doors.  (2) JHS just inside the main doors across from the main office).

Athletic Office gives coach a clearance list. Coaches will contact student/athletes with start times/dates via email or google classroom.

Important Dates:

Deadline for Fall sport registration is August 30th 2022

Fall Coach Contacts:

Football – Coach Drew Steelman - dsteelman@prsdnj.org

Boys Soccer – Coach Joe Radice and Coach Keith Lowe (jradice@prsdnj.org and klowe@prsdnj.org)

Girls Soccer – Coach Ali Herbert - aherbert@prsdnj.org

Field Hockey – Coach Traci Hazley – thazley@prsdnj.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country – Coach Don Whiteman – dwhiteman@prsdnj.org

Girls Volleyball - Coach Brian Jones - bjones@prsdnj.org

Athletic Trainer – Coach Stacey Childs – 609-296-3106 ext. 2212, schilds@prsdnj.org

Athletic Office – Mrs. Marie Wyatt, 609-296-3106 ext. 2258 mwyatt@prsdnj.org

Supervisor of Athletics - Mr. Will Sundermann – 609-296-3106, ext. 2211, wsundermann@prsdnj.org

Winter Sports – Sign up meetings in October, try-outs and practices in November – usually the week after Teacher Convention – November 14-18th 2022.

Spring Sports – Meetings in February. Try-outs –END OF FEBRUARY/Beginning of MARCH