Pinelands Regional School District
Board of Education

About Us

The Board of Education is composed of nine citizens elected to serve terms of three years each. Representatives are elected on the basis of constituent population - one from Bass River Township, one from Eagleswood Township, six from Little Egg Harbor Township, and one from the Borough of Tuckerton.  Board members have no legal status except when sitting with other Board members in a constituted meeting.  

Parents are urged to attend Board of Education meetings on a regular basis. Your interest and support are necessary to your child's education.