SBYS Staff Directory

22-23 High School Staff

sbys

22-23 Junior High School Staff

sbys

janel

Janel Gonzales

Director of SBYS

609-296-3106 x2240

jgonzales@prsdnj.org

Located in the High School

karen

Karen Gesicki, LCSW

Site Coordinator

609-296-3106 x4470

kgesicki@prsdnj.org

Located in the Junior High School

karen

Lauren Dean

Youth Development Specialist/Ropes Course Coordinator

609-296-3106 x2232

ldean@prsdnj.org

Located in the High School

karen

Amanda Feldman

Recreation Coordinator/Employment Specialist

609-296-3106 x2237

afeldman@prsdnj.org

Located in the High School & Junior High School

karen

Sara Abbatiello, LCSW

Mental Health Practitioner

609-296-3106 x2233

sabbatiello@prsdnj.org

Located in the High School

karen

Sierra Giasullo, LAC

Mental Health Practitioner

609-296-3106 x4479

sgiasullo@prsdnj.org

Located in the Junior High School

karen

Brendan Sarao

Youth Development Specialist

609-296-3106 x4478

bsarao@prsdnj.org

Located in the Junior High School