SBYS Staff Directory

sbys

janel

Janel Gonzales

Director of SBYS (HS)

609) 296-3106 x2240

jgonzales@prsdnj.org

karen

Karen Gesicki, MSW, LSW

Site Coordinator (JHS)

609-296-3106 x4470

kgesicki@prsdnj.org

karen

Lauren Dean

Youth Development Specialist/Ropes Course Coordinator (HS)

609-296-3106 x2232

ldean@prsdnj.org

karen

Amanda Feldman

Recreation Coordinator/Employment Specialist (HS/JHS)

609-296-3106 x2237

afeldman@prsdnj.org

karen

Sara Abbatiello, MSW, LSW

Mental Health Practitioner (HS)

609-296-3106 x2233

sabbatiello@prsdnj.org

karen

Sierra Giasullo, MSW, LSW

Mental Health Practitioner (JHS)

609-296-3106 x4479

sgiasullo@prsdnj.org

karen

Brendan Sarao

Youth Development Specialist (JHS)

609-296-3106 x4478

bsarao@prsdnj.org